Become a customer

All individual customers in the UAE are invited to experience self-refuelling as part of ADNOC SMART.

Customers are now able to register online or visit our dedicated SMART card centres. Once registered, customers will be issued with a dedicated customer number & PIN.

Customers will be able to manage their transaction online, via ADNOC Wallet. To create your online account you need to do the following steps:

  1. Click here to create your account. Have your Customer number & PIN ready. Place them online and generate a verification code. Once this done, you will be able to create your online username & password.
  2. Once you have created your username & password click here to log into the ADNOC Wallet and start managing your transactions online.

Through ADNOC Wallet - customers will benefit from faster services and can efficiently manage their financial transactions through an array of payment methods available through online. ADNOC Wallet allows customers to take full control of their online accounts. The service eventually seeks to reduce queues and waiting time at the service stations.

Customers subscribing to ADNOC Wallet can opt to make payments without using Emirates ID, the newly-introduced ADNOC Plus or through the Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) based authorisation method.

انضم إلى خدمة أدنوك الذكية

تدعو شركة أدنوك للتوزيع جميع عملائها الأفراد في دولة الإمارات لتجربة تعبئة الوقود بشكل ذاتي كجزء من برنامج الخدمة الذكية الذاتية

يمكن لعملاء أدنوك التسجيل عبر شبكة الإنترنت أو في مراكز إصدار البطاقة الذكية. وعند التسجيل يحصل كل عميل على رقم خاص ورقم مرجعي (PIN).

يمكن للعملاء إدارة حساباتهم الخاصة عبر شبكة الإنترنت من خلال "محفظة أدنوك". ولإنشاء حساب جديد يجب اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. اضغط هنا لإنشاء حساب جديد، يرجى التحقق من رقم العميل المرجعي (PIN) الخاص بك. وقم بادخاله على موقع شبكة الإنترنت وإنشاء رمز التحقق. عند القيام بذلك، ستكون قادر على إنشاء اسم للمستخدم وكلمة مرور خاصة عبر شبكة الإنترنت.
  2. بمجرد الإنتهاء من إنشاء اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاص بك، اضغط هنا لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب "محفظة أدنوك" وابدأ بإدارة تعاملاتك عبر شبكة الإنترنت.

يحصل عملاء محفظة أدنوك على باقة متنوعة آمنة وسلسة من حلول السداد الذكية تمكنهم من إدارة حساباتهم من أي مكان وفي أي وقت عبر شبكة الإنترنت والأجهزة المحمولة. كما تتيح للعلاء الحصول على سيطرة كاملة على جميع تعاملاتهم وتجنب الاصطفاف بالطوابير في المحطات التي تشهد عادةً معدلات ازدحام عالية.

ويمكن لعملاء المشتركين بحساب "محفظة أدنوك" الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية. وأيضاً يمكن استخدام بطاقات أدنوك بلس الجديدة، أو عن طريق الشريحة الذكية التي تعمل بواسطة تقنية تحديد الهوية بموجات اللاسلكي (RFID) لتحديد الهوية.